NAME POSITION COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESS
Brad LaCount Past President AIG bradley.lacount@aig.com
Diane Miller President Expera Specialty Solutions diane.miller@expera.com
Todd Cina Vice President Madison Gas and Electric tcina@mge.com
Scott Fudali Treasurer & Webmaster Carroll University sfudali@carrollu.edu
Paula Vosters Secretary & Membership Thrivent Financial paula.vosters@thrivent.com
Northern Coordinator
Crystal Stevens Southern Coordinator Inpro cstevens@inprocorp.com
Cheryl Clausen Avaya Representative Avaya cherylclausen@avaya.com